The Hall of Heroes is where we recognize authors who have personally donated their work to Read With Pride.

Samantha Allen

Cynthea Masson

Zack Smedley

Mariama J. Lockington

Rose Brookins & Mina Petkova

Jacob Tobia

Orlando Dos Reis

Alex London

Junauda Petrus-Nasah

Christopher Stuchell

Adrian Silbernagel

Mike Curato

Jackson C. Garton

Dan Hornsby